Sonusmac

Good, bad and unexpected of Military life.

Quotes #1 – Charles Charlie Chaplin, Comedian

1. The saddest thing I can imagine is to get used to luxury.

2. Failure is unimportant. It takes courage to make a fool of yourself.

3. I remain just one thing, and one thing only – and that is a clown. It places me on a far higher plane than any politician.

4. A day without laughter is a day wasted.

5. Look up to the Sky, You’ll never find rainbows.. If you’re looking down.

3 comments on “Quotes #1 – Charles Charlie Chaplin, Comedian

  1. pranakrushna sahoo
    December 8, 2016

    sir ,I m pranakrushna sahoo.my ssb interview in 16 Dec.g give ma some study material.it is my first attempt.

  2. ravinder singh
    October 8, 2016

    Hello sir,
    I don’t know about the procedure of ssb so, please help me. I am ravinder Singh from Agra and I m going for my acc ssb.
    Thanking you a lot to motivating me.

  3. Durgesh Singh
    March 12, 2013

    Lovely quotes!

Speak your mind!

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2013 by in Quotes and tagged , .
Follow Sonusmac on WordPress.com

Let’s Connect!

